NASUP Awards

NASUP offers seven annual awards to NASUP members and their institutions.  Nominations for awards are now closed.  For information on each award, click the links below.  Check out this VIDEO for more information.

Spring 2024 Awardees

The Information Age Publishing NASUP Student Research Award

  • Olivia Carlson & Bailey Scoggin, Emporia State University

Exemplary Mentor Teacher Award

  • Christine Grabowski, Monmouth University & Hazlet Township Public Schools

Exemplary PK20 Boundary Spanner Award

  • Jenn Hatch Knight, University of North Carolina at Wilmington
  • Drew Polly, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Exemplary PDS Achievement Award

  • University of North Carolina at Wilmington and Isaac Bear Early College & Southeast Area Technical College

Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation Award

Emerging PDS Leader Award

  • Elleana Roseburgh, Baylor University
Jason Kinsey Award
  • Dr. Michael Cosenza, California Lutheran University

View Past Award Ceremonies

2024 Awards Ceremony

2020 Awards Ceremony

2019 Awards Ceremony

2018 Awards Ceremony